Johanna Roser

Willkommen bei WMR!

Leistungen und Produkte für IBM iSeries (AS/400) auf höchstem Niveau.
Und das seit 1986.

Teamvorstellung

Wolfgang M. Roser

Wolfgang M. Roser
Inhaber & Geschäftsführer

+43 1 4169449-0

wmr@wmr.at

Johanna Roser

Johanna Roser
Finanz & Controlling

+43 1 4169449-0

j.roser@wmr.at

Achim Balzer

Achim Balzer
Softwareentwicklung

+43 1 4169449-0

a.balzer@wmr.at

Herbert Strobl

Herbert Strobl
Softwareentwicklung

+43 1 4169449-0

h.strobl@wmr.at

Herbert Rammel

Herbert Rammel
Softwareentwicklung

+43 1 4169449-0

h.rammel@wmr.at

Kevin Dorner

Kevin Dorner
Softwareentwicklung

+43 1 4169449-0

k.dorner@wmr.at

Felix Kasper

Felix Kasper
Softwareentwicklung

+43 1 4169449-0

f.kasper@wmr.at

Stefan Bog

Stefan Bog
IT-Netzwerkbetreuung

+43 1 4169449-0

s.bog@wmr.at

Markus Schmitt

Markus Schmitt
IT-Netzwerkbetreuung

+43 1 4169449-0

m.schmitt@wmr.at

Gottfried Hauer

Gottfried Hauer
Softwareentwicklung

+43 1 4169449-0

g.hauer@wmr.at

Christof Servit

Christof Servit
Softwareentwicklung

+43 1 4169449-0

c.servit@wmr.at

Karina Wernhart

Karina Wernhart
Softwareentwicklung

+43 1 4169449-0

k.wernhart@wmr.at